Recast | Emeritus & Retired Faculty Virtual Reception 2021

From: Evergreen President’s Office <>
Date: Monday, June 7, 2021 at 8:51 AM

Please join the Board of Trustees and me on Thursday, June 10 to celebrate the service of retiring and emeritus-elect faculty. The faculty standing for emeritus status are:

Marianne Bailey

Terry Ford

Ruth Hayes

Pat Krafcik

Jim Neitzel

Sarah Ryan

At 2:00 p.m., the Board will act on the six faculty emeritus nominations during their regular meeting of the Board of Trustees. The Zoom link for that meeting can be found here: Nominated faculty members have been invited to make brief remarks at the virtual reception that immediately follows. 

I hope your calendar will permit you to join us for both the reading of the emeritus resolutions and virtual reception.


George S. Bridges


You may also like...