

Hearing Agenda February 27th, 2023 3-5 PM

Hybrid: CAB 301 or MS Teams

Agenda Items

Торіс		Presenter	Time
	Welcome & Introductions	Olivia McGoldrick	3:00pm
	Review of Hearing Process	Olivia McGoldrick	3:10pm
	Approval of Minutes for Prior Hearing	Olivia McGoldrick	3:15pm
	Application: BNARC	JC Wortham	3:20pm
	Deliberation and Allocation of Funding	Olivia McGoldrick	3:50pm
	Short break	n/a	4:00pm
	Discussion of Committee Event Planning	Olivia McGoldrick	4:05pm
	Adjourn	Olivia McGoldrick	5:00pm

Clean Energy Committee Members 2022-2023

Name	Position Title	Committee Standing
Olivia McGoldrick	Student Co-Chair	Non-Voting Member
Keira Jensen	Project Manager	Voting Member
Teddy Escobedo	Info Desk Manager	Voting Member
Josh Reed-Doyle	Secretary/Treasurer	Voting Member
Cleo Gourley	Outreach Coordinator	Voting Member
Kayla Mahnke	Staff Co-Chair and Advisor	Voting Member
William Ward	CAO of TESC	Voting Member
Anthony Levenda	Member of the Faculty	Voting Member
Scott Morgan	Director of Sustainability	Non-Voting Advisor

Clean Energy Committee | more information at evergreen.edu/cleanenergy